Camps


Please reference the following list of local businesses that offer Camps during Eaton's intercession and/or summer breaks.


Spring Break: March 26- April 13, 2018
 

Ashton Farms:  http://www.ashtonfarmcamp.com/ (March 26-30)

Coastal Athletics:  http://www.coastalathletics.net/


Hot Mess Studios:   https://hotmessstudios.com/
(March 28 & 30, April 4 & 6, April 11 & 13, ages 7-12)

Off The Wall:
  https://playoffthewall.com/

Port City Gymnastics:  http://www.portcitygymnastics.net/


Wine & Design Art Buzz Kids:  https://wineanddesign.com/locations/wilmington
(March 26-30, 9:00-11:00 am)



Summer Break: June 18-July 17, 2018
 

Ashton Farm:  http://www.ashtonfarmcamp.com/

Coastal Athletics:  http://www.coastalathletics.net/


Hot Mess Studios:  https://hotmessstudios.com/
 

Intensity FUNdamental Basketball Camp: www.intensityfundamentalbasketball.com 
(June 18-22, June 25-29, July 9-13, July 23-27)
 

Kaigan Karate:  http://www.kaigankarate.com/
 

NHCS Arts Enrichment Camps:  https://sites.google.com/a/nhcs.net/arts-education/arts-enrichment-camps
 

New Heights Taekwondo: http://www.newheightstaekwondo.com/index.html
 

No Sleeves Magic:  https://nosleevesmagic.com/


Peace Rose Montessori School: http://www.peacerose.org/

Port City Gymnastics:  http://www.portcitygymnastics.net/



UNCW Marine Quest:  https://uncw.edu/marinequest/ (June 10-Aug 3)

Wilmington Christian Academy:  http://www.wilmingtonchristian.com/ (June 4-Aug10)

(Ages 7-12, 9:00-1:00 pm, June 18-22, June 25-29, July 23-27, August 6-10)

No comments:

Post a Comment